Our colleagues in Sweden

Johanna Davén
Secretary General
johanna.daven@iogtntomovement.se
+46730321785

Maria Bergqvist
Communication Manager
maria.bergqvist@iogtntomovement.se
+46 733726269
Åsa Bergqvist
Grant & Quality Assurance Manager
asa.bergqvist@iogtntomovement.se
+46 733726215

Helena Holver Hasselbom
Finance Manager
helena.holver.hasselbom@iogtntomovement.se
+46733726255
Felisa Lindholm
Organization Coordinator
felisa.lindholm@iogtntomovement.se
+46 761359618

Danijela Radic
Programme and Resource Mobilization Manager
danijela.radic@iogtntomovement.se
 +46733726207

 

Jonathan Österlund
Programme Officer
jonathan.osterlund@iogtntomovement.se
+46 76-144 09 11

  Our colleagues in East Africa

Didas Balimanya
Regional Representative
didas.balimanya@iogtntomovement.se
Naomi Mwampishi
Communication Officer
naomi.mwampishi@iogtntomovement.se
Rose Nzali
Regional Finance and Administrative Coordinator
rose.nzali@iogtntomovement.se

Our colleague in Southeast Asia

Weerawan Anukul
Regional Finance Coordinator
weerawan.anukul@iogtntomovement.se
+66 6 2607 1138
Johan Bengtsson
Senior Programme Officer/Regional Representative
johan.bengtsson@iogtntomovement.se
+66 6 2607 1138

IOGT-NTO-rörelsen

IOGT-NTO-gården i Klara
Klara Södra Kyrkogata 20
111 52 Stockholm