Our colleagues in Sweden

Johanna Daven
Secretary General
johanna.daven@iogtntomovement.se
+46730321785

Maria Bergqvist
Communication Manager
maria.bergqvist@iogtntomovement.se
+46 733726269
Åsa Bergqvist
Grant & Quality Assurance Manager
asa.bergqvist@iogtntomovement.se
+46 733726215

Helena Holver Hasselbom
Finance Manager
helena.holver.hasselbom@iogtntomovement.se
+46733726255
Felisa Lindholm
Organization Coordinator
felisa.lindholm@iogtntomovement.se
+46 761359618

Danijela Radic
Program and Resource Mobilization Manager
danijela.radic@iogtntomovement.se
 +46733726207

 

Jonathan Osterlund
Officer Program
jonathan.osterlund@iogtntomovement.se
+ 46 76-144 09 11

  Our colleagues in East Africa

Didas Balimanya
Regional Representative
didas.balimanya@iogtntomovement.se
Naomi Mwampishi
Communications Officer
naomi.mwampishi@iogtntomovement.se
Rose Nzali
Regional Finance and Administrative Coordinator
rose.nzali@iogtntomovement.se

Our colleague in Southeast Asia

Johan Bengtsson
Senior Program Officer/Regional Representative
johan.bengtsson@iogtntomovement.se
+66 6 2607 1138

The IOGT-NTO Movement

The IOGT-NTO farm in Klara
Klara Södra Kyrkogata 20
111 52 Stockholm